Executive Board

Maria Isenhower

Past President

Email: misenhower@shawnee.k12.ok.us

Kelly Craig

President

Email: krcraig@enidk12.org

Barbara Peavler

President-Elect / Conf Steering Chair

Email: bpeavler@wagonerps.org

OJ Harper

Vice President

Email: oharper@osd.k12.ok.us

Billie Gayle Campbell

Secretary/Treasurer

Email: bgleader@enidk12.org

Charlotte Smith

Executive Secretary/Treasurer

Email: sna@tulsacoxmail.com

Lisa Griffin

Nutrition Standards

Email: griffin.lisa@unionps.org

General Mills- Brandy Stricker

Industry

Email: Brandy.Stricker@genmills.com

Todd Kinnamon

Industry

Email: www.kelleybrokerage.com

Antonia Isenhower

Single Unit Representative

Email: goodfoodshs@shawnee.k12.ok.us

Verleta Eckels

DDS Section Chair

Email: vreckels@alvaschools.net

Vacant

Regional Section Chair

Email: Vacant

Debbie Hamilton

State Agency Representative

Email: debbie.hamilton@sde.ok.gov

Randy Wilks

NW Regional Chair

Email: wilksr@pcps.us

Laura Cochran

NE Regional Chair

Email: lcochran@chouteauwildcats.com

Vacant

SW Regional Chair

Email: Vacant

Howard Hobbs

SE Regional Chair

Email: ahhobbs@checotah.k12.ok.us

Otis Moses

OKC Metro Chair

Email: ocmosis@okcps.org

Vacant

Tulsa Metro Chair

Email: Vacant

Vacant

NE Region

Email: open

Deleted

Contract Services Chair

Email: Deleted

Ashli Garland

Nominating Chair

Email: agarland@wagonerps.org

Jeff Denton

Public Policy Chair

Email: dentoj@pcps.us

Krista Neal

Professional Development Chair

Email: kneal@stillwaterschools.com

Mona King

Scholarships/Awards Chair

Email: kingml@vinitahornets.com

Lisa Griffin

Nutrition Standards

Email: griffin.lisa@unionps.org

Linda Turner

Resolutions/By-Laws Chair

Email: turnel@pcps.us

Charlotte Smith

Membership Chair

Email: sna@tulsacoxmail.com

Liz Glaser

Associate Membership

Email: glasel@pcps.us

Linda Turner

Commodity Service Chair

Email: turnel@pcps.us

Angela Herring

Public Communications/Web/Surrey

Email: adherring@enidk12.org

Curt Roggow

Capitol Lobbyist

Email: curt@roggowconsulting.com

Krista Neal

OK Food Service Advisory Chair

Email: kneal@stillwaterschools.com





Image result for Events logo